Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Huggan Athletic Director
(902) 566-0715 chuggan@upei.ca
Ron Annear Varsity Sport Coordinator
(902) 566-0991 annear@upei.ca
Allan Hughes Business Manager
(902) 620-5150 ahughes@upei.ca
Jonathan Lane Coordinator, Sales & Panther Academy
(902) 566-0636 jalane@upei.ca
Stephanie Knickle Manager, Campus and Community Recreation
(902) 566-0305 sknickle@upei.ca
Angela Marchbank Fitness and Wellness Coordinator
(902) 566-0606 amarchbank@upei.ca
Leigh Reid Coordinator, Promotions and Community Engagement
902-394-0927 lread@upei.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rami Arabi Assistant Coach
mbball@upei.ca
Darrell Glenn Head Coach
(902) 388-1687 darrellglennca@gmail.com

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Forbes MacPherson Head Coach
(902) 566-0986 mhockey@upei.ca
Kenny MacDougall Assistant Coach
Mark Carragher Assistant Coach
Andrew Penny Assistant Coach
Denny King Panther TV
Jamie Blanchard Goaltender Coach
Trevor MacPherson Equipment Manager

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lewis Page Head Coach
(902) 388-0169 msoccer@upei.ca
Bruce Norton Assistant Coach
Dave Snowie Assistant Coach
Fred Foster Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Gould Head Coach
(902) 940-2344 ggould@upei.ca
Jay Mingrone Assistant Coach
(902) 394-2508 jay@mingrone.org
Kathy Murray Assistant Coach
(902) 940-3291 murraykt@maritimeelectric.com
Carolyn Huggan Assistant Coach
Katie Donahoe Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Donaldson Head Coach
(902) 566-0354 bdonaldson@upei.ca
Lance Jones Assistant Coach
lancejones@hotmail.com
Don MacFadyen Manager
dmacf8@gmail.com
Mary Jane Roper Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John LaBoyne Head Coach
wrugby@upei.ca
James Voye Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graeme McDonald Head Coach
(902) 394-6276 gmcdonald@upei.ca
Janos Barna Assistant Coach
Kieran Goodwin Assistant Coach
Lynn Olscamp Manager

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin MacAdam Head Coach
xctrack@upei.ca
Vanessa Foster Assistant Coach
Danny Lane Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheila Bell Head Coach
(902) 388-1318 fieldhockey@upei.ca
Lacey MacLauchlan Assistant Coach
Barb Carmichael Manager

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ponting Head Coach
swimming@upei.ca
Tony Theriault Assistant Coach